PUBLIC AREAS
NASPA Members
NASPA Member Bios
Associate Members
Associate Member Bios
Officers & Committees
Executive Seniority
Merck Grant
Grant Documents
Upcoming Meetings
State Association Meeting Dates
Links
Contact Us
 
Leadership Conference
 
MEDICARE CENTER
Main Page
MTM Resources
Categorized Links
 
ASSOCIATES AREA
Resources
 
EXEC. ONLY AREA
Resources
 


Proud Sponsor of NASPA

PCAB

Second Story

RxWiki

 

Associate Members

Interested in Joining as an Associate Member?  Download an application .

Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy
Judith A. Cahill
Executive Director
100 N. Pitt St., Suite 400
Alexandria, VA 22314
800-827-2627
Fax (703) 683-8417
jcahill@amcp.org
www.amcp.org

Affiniscape
Adam Weedman
President
6200 Bridgepoint Pkwy, Bldg. 4, Suite 550
Austin, TX 78730
(512) 366-7100
Fax (512) 233-2838
marketing@affiniscape.com
www.affiniscape.com

American Pharmacists Association
Hrant Jamgochian, Esq.
Director, State Relations and Political Action
1100 15th Street, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005-1707
(800) 237-2742
(202) 429-7575
Fax (202) 429-6300
hjamgochian@aphanet.org

American Pharmacies
Richard E. Beck, R.Ph.
VP, Pharmacy Affairs
11322 Sir Winston St., Suite B
San Antonio, TX 78216-2467
(877) 634-5445
Fax (210) 979-9399
rbeck@aprx.org

American Pharmacy Cooperative, Inc.
William S. Eley II
Director of Legislative Affairs
5601 Shirley Park Dr.
Bessemer, AL 35022
(205) 277-1007 ext. 189
Fax: (205) 277-1088
bille@apcinet.com
www.apcinet.com

American Society of Consultant Pharmacists
Phylliss Moret
Associate Executive Director
1321 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 739-1316 ext. 104
Fax (703) 739-1321
pmoret@ascp.com
www.ascp.com

Anda Inc.
Marc Falkin
Senior Director Sales & Marketing
2915 Weston Road
Weston, Fla. 33331
(954) 217-4177
Fax: (866) 749-0960
Marc.falkin@andrx.com

AstraZeneca
Harvey E. Maldow, R.Ph., M.S.
Director, Pharmacy Affairs
1800 Concord Pike
Rollins Building
Wilmington, DE 19850-5437
(302) 886-7876
Fax (302) 886-7714
harvey.maldow@astrazeneca.com
www.astrazeneca.com

Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals
Lance Nicholls
Associate Director Pharmacy Affairs
900 Ridgebury Road
Ridgefield, CT 06877
(203) 798-4778
Fax (203) 791-5893
lnicholl@rdg.boehringer-ingelheim.com

Catalyst Enterprises, LLC
Marsha K. Millonig, MBA, RPh
President
4288 Lyra Court
Eagan, MN 55123-1830
Tel: 651-905-9002
Fax: 651-905-9004
marshak@prodigy.net
www.catalystenterprises.net

Eli Lilly & Co.
John Poulin
Manager, Professional Relations
Lilly Corporate Center
Drop Code: 5026
Indianapolis, IN 46285
(317) 277-8173
Fax (317) 277-6471
jhpoulin@lilly.com
www.lilly.com

Express Scripts
Marge Simos
Director of Data Standards
14000 Parsippany Place
North Potomac, MD 20878
(301) 251-7814
Fax (301) 251-7828
marge.simos@express-scripts.com

GlaxoSmithKline
Clayton Whitehead, R.Ph.
Director, Business Development Brand Pharmacy Solutions
Five Moore Dr., B.3137.3C
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
(919) 483-8792
Fax (919) 483-0038
Clayton.k.whitehead@gsk.com
www.gsk.com  

IMS Health
Jim Hunter
VP Supplier Management
660 W. Germantown Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
(610) 832-5815
Fax (610) 832-5585
jhunter@imsamericas.com


International Academy of Compounding Pharmacists
L.D. King
Executive Director
P.O. Box 1365
Sugarland, Texas 77487
281-933-8400
fax 281-495-0602
ldking@iacprx.org
www.iacprx.org

LearnSomething.Com, Inc.
Rick Fuelling
Executive Vice President
2457 Care Dr., Suite 203
Tallahassee, Fla. 32308
(850) 385-7915
Fax: (850) 385-7964
rfuelling@learnsomething.com

Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals
Stephen Mullenix
Assoc. Dir. Professional and Trade Relations
675 James S. McDonnell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63134
(314) 654-3169
Fax (314) 364-8238
Steve.mullenix@tycohealthcare.com

McKesson Pharmacy Systems
Mark Sancrainte
VP of Professional Affairs
30881 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150
(734) 523-9603
Fax: (734) 523-9633
Mark.sancrainte@mckesson.com

Medicine-On-Time
John D. Kalvelage, President
Ian E. Salditch, CEO
The Physicians Pavilion at Owings Mills
10085 Red Run Blvd., Suite 109
Owings Mills, Md. 21117
(800) 722-8824
(800) 386-8788
jkmotga@msn.com

MedImmune, Inc.
Janet M. Westendorf
Director Government Affairs
One MedImmune Way
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
(360) 891-6522
fax (360) 891-6519
westendorfj@ medimmune.com
www.medimmune.com

Merck & Co.
David Miller, R.Ph.
P.O. Box 4, WP39-250
West Point, PA 19486-0004
(215) 652-2600
Fax (215) 652-2607
david_g_miller@merck.com
www.merck.com  

Mylan Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Stephen B. Krinke, R.Ph.
Executive Director, Pharmacy Affairs and Trade Development
781 Chestnut Ridge Road
Morgantown, WVa. 26505
(304) 599-2595
fax (304) 285-6413
Steve.krinke@mylanlabs.com

NACDS
Gary Wirth
VP State Government Affairs
413 N. Lee Street
Alexandria, VA 22313
(703) 837-4322
gwirth@nacds.org

NCPDP
Catherine Graeff
Sr. VP of Communications & Industry Relations
9240 E. Raintree Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(480) 477-1000
Fax (480) 767-1042
cgraeff@ncpdp.org
www.ncpdp.org

National Community Pharmacists Association
Reginia Benjamin
Director of Government Affairs
100 Daingerfield Road
Alexandria, VA 22314-2885
(703) 683-8200
Fax (703) 683-3619
Reginia.Benjamin@ncpanet.org
www.ncpanet.org

Outcomes Pharmaceutical Health Care
Patty Kumbera, R.Ph.
Chief Operating Officer
601 E Locust, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50309-1946
(515) 237-0001
(515) 988-7251 Mobile
(515) 237-0002 fax
pkumbera@getoutcomes.com
www.getoutcomes.com

Pfizer
David Searle
Director, Pharmacy Development
12966 San Marcos Place
Chino, CA 91710
(909) 628-7223
Fax (909) 628-7223
David.W.Searle@pfizer.com

Walter Slijepcevich
Director Pharmacy Development
21270 Graves Road
VC Highlands, NV 89521
(775) 847-7211
fax ((775) 847-7211
slijew@pfizer.com

Pharmacists Mutual Insurance Company
Shelly Brown
Assistant VP—Marketing
808 US Highway 18 West
Algona, IA 50511
(515) 295-2461
Fax (515) 295-9306
Shelly.brown@phmic.com

Pharmacy Consulting Associates
Guy Stillwell
President
258 St. Annes Parkway
Hudson, WI 54016
(651) 270-0038
Fax (715) 953-4303
guy@pcapartners.com

Pharmacy Marketing Group
Steve Firman, R.Ph., MBA
CEO
128 Main St., Suite C
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613
(319) 277-7540
Fax (319) 277-2993
pmg@pmgrx.com
www.pmgrx.com  

Procter & Gamble
Jenelle Sobotka, Pharm.D.
Pharmacy Relations
1 P&G Plaza, C-6 Box 35
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 983-2318
Fax (513) 983-2329
sobotka.jl@pg.com
www.pg.com

San Antonio Care Center Pharmacy
Daniel Staniec, RPh, MBA
7034 Alamo Downs Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78238
210-706-2419
fax 210-706-2418
dan_staniec@yahoo.com

Sanofi-Aventis
James Caro
Senior Director
Pharmacy Practice and Trade Organizations
801 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Suite 725
Washington, DC 20004
(202) 898-3195
Fax: (202) 628-1042
James.Caro@sanofi-aventis.com
www.sanofi-aventis.com

Santarus, Inc.
Jeff Wagner
Senior Director, Trade Sales & Development
4427 W. 135th St., Suite 300
Leawood, KS 66224
(913) 239-2364
Fax (913) 239-2362
jwagner@santarus.com

Schering-Plough Corporation
Gary L. Riddle
Sr. Government Affairs Manager
1130 Connecticut Ave NW Suite 500
Washington DC 20036
(800)-554-5420 x6697
Fax: (804) 254-3985
gary.riddle@spcorp.com

ScriptPro
Mike Coughlin
President & CEO
5828 Reeds Road
Mission, KS 66202-2740
(913) 384-1008
Fax (913)403-5599
rjohnson@scriptpro.com

Solvay Pharmaceuticals
Clarence Burge
Director, Trade Gov’t & Customer Relations
901 Sawyer Road
Marietta, GA 30062
(770) 578-5700
Fax: (770) 578-5596
Clarence.burge@solvay.com

SureScripts
Ken Whittemore Jr., R.Ph., MBA
VP, Professional and Regulatory Affairs
5971 Kingstowne Village Parkway, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22315
(703) 921-2121
Fax: (703) 921-2191
ken.whittemore@surescripts.com
www.surescripts.com

Teva NeuroScience
Mike Pursel, RPh, MBA
Manager, National Programs Professional Education
901 E. 104th St., Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64131
816-508-5094 Phone
816-508-5012 Fax
Mike.Pursel@tevaneuro.com
www.tevaneuro.com

The Technician Trainer
Mary Anna Marshall
President & CEO
7166 Club Road
Richmond, VA 23228
(804) 262-0251
mamtechtrainer@yahoo.com
www.thetechniciantrainer.com
 
Third Party Solutions
Perry Lewis
VP of Government Affairs
4045 Five Forks Trickum Road
Suite B8-106
Lilburn, GA 30047
770-923-5205
Fax: 770-923-1584
plewis@tpsrx.com
www.tpsrx.com

USP
Arline M. Bilbo
Director, Member & Professional Relations
12601 Rockville Pike
Rockville, Md. 20875
(301) 816-8368
Fax (301) 816-8511
amb@usp.org

United Drugs
Linda Baker
VP Legislative Affairs
7227 N. 16th St., Suite 160
Phoenix, AZ 85020
(602) 678-1179 ext. 221
Fax (602) 678-0772
lbaker@uniteddrugs.com

Value Drug Company
Carmen A. DiCello, R.Ph.
Director - Government and Public Relations
1819 Mahantongo St.
Pottsville, PA 17901
(570) 628-3268
Fax (570) 628-5855
cadicello@comcast.net

Wyeth Pharmaceuticals
Tom Croce
Sr. Director Professional Affairs
500 Arcola Road
Collegeville, Pa. 19426
(484) 865-5141
Fax (484) 865-6420
crocet@wyeth.com


National Association of Scientific Proliferation and Advancement
2530 Professional Road
Richmond , VA 23235
Phone (804) 285-4431
Fax (804) 285-4227

Site powered by Best SEO Company - QualifiedImpressions.com
© Copyright, National Association of Scientific Proliferation and Advancement