PUBLIC AREAS
NASPA Members
NASPA Member Bios
Associate Members
Associate Member Bios
Officers & Committees
Executive Seniority
Merck Grant
Grant Documents
Upcoming Meetings
State Association Meeting Dates
Links
Contact Us
 
Leadership Conference
 
MEDICARE CENTER
Main Page
MTM Resources
Categorized Links
 
ASSOCIATES AREA
Resources
 
EXEC. ONLY AREA
Resources
 


Proud Sponsor of NASPA

PCAB

Second Story

 

State Associations

Alabama Alaska Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho Illinois Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi Missouri Montana Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Puerto Rico Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia Washington Washington, D.C. West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming


Alabama Pharmacy Association
Louise Jones
Executive Director
1211 Carmichael Way
Montgomery, AL 36106-3672
(334) 271-4222
Fax (334) 271-5423
ljones@aparx.org
www.aparx.org  

Alaska Pharmacists Association
Nancy Davis
Executive Director
4107 Laurel St., #101
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 563-8880
Fax (907) 563-7880
akphrmcy@alaska.net
www.alaskapharmacy.org  

Arizona Pharmacy Alliance
Mindy Rasmussen, R.Ph.
Executive Director
1845 E. Southern Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282-5831
(480) 838-3385
Fax (480) 838-3557
director@azpharmacy.org
www.azpharmacy.org  

Arkansas Pharmacists Association
Mark Riley, Pharm.D.
Executive Vice President
417 South Victory St.
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 372-5250
Fax (501) 372-0546
mriley@arpharmacists.org
www.arpharmacists.org

California Pharmacists Association
Lynn W. Rolston
Chief Executive Officer
4030 Lennane Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 779-1400 ext. 400
Fax (916) 779-1401
lrolston@cpha.com
www.cpha.com

Colegio de Farmaceuticos de Puerto Rico
Milagros Morales, R.Ph.
Executive Director
PO Box 360206
San Juan PR 00936-0206
(787) 753-7157
Fax (787) 759-9793
cfpr2000@coqui.net
www.cfpr.org  

Colorado Pharmacists Society
Val Kalnins, R.Ph.
Executive Director
6825 E. Tennessee Ave., Suite 440
Denver, CO 80224
(303) 756-3069
Fax (303) 756-3649
val@copharm.org
www.copharm.org

Connecticut Pharmacists Association
Marghie Giuliano, R.Ph.
Executive Vice President
35 Cold Spring Road, Suite 121
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
(860) 563-4619
Fax (860) 257-8241
mgiuliano@ctpharmacists.org
www.ctpharmacists.org  

Delaware Pharmacists Society
Pat Carroll-Grant, RPh. CDE
Executive Director
PO Box 454
Smyrna, DE 19977-0454
(302) 659-3088
Fax (302) 659-3089
depharmacy@verizon.net
www.depharmacy.net

Florida Pharmacy Association
Michael Jackson, R.Ph.
Executive Vice President
610 North Adams Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 222-2400
Fax (850) 561-6758
mjackson@pharmview.com
www.pharmview.com  

Georgia Pharmacy Association
Jim Bracewell
Executive Vice President
50 Lenox Pointe, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
(404) 231-5074
(404) 419-8119
Fax (404) 237-8435
jbracewell@gpha.org
www.gpha.org

Hawaii Pharmacists Association
Catherine Takauye
Executive Director
P.O. Box 1510
Aiea, HI 96701
(808) 330-7738
Fax: (808) 488-8601
ctconsulting@hawaii.rr.com

Idaho State Pharmacy Association
Kris Jonas
President
P.O. Box 191345
Boise, Idaho 83719-1345
(208) 424-1107
Fax: (208) 376-3131
www.idahopharmacy.org

Illinois Pharmacists Association
Mike Patton
Executive Director
204 W. Cook Street
Springfield, IL 62704-2526
(217) 522-7300
(217) 522-7349
mpatton@ipha.org
www.ipha.org  

Indiana Pharmacists Alliance
Lawrence Sage
Executive Vice President
729 N. Pennsylvania St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1171
(317) 634-4968
Fax (317) 632-1219
ipalary@indianapharmacists.org
www.indianapharmacists.org  

Iowa Pharmacy Association
Thomas Temple, R.Ph., M.S.
Executive Vice President & CEO
8515 Douglas Avenue, Ste. 16
Des Moines, IA 50322
(515) 270-0713
Fax (515) 270-2979
ttemple@iarx.org
www.iarx.org  
 
Kansas Pharmacists Association
Mike Larkin
1020 SW Fairlawn Road
Topeka, KS 66604
(785) 228-2327
Fax (785) 228-2147
mike@ksrx.org
www.ksrx.org

Kentucky Pharmacists Association
Brad Hall
Executive Director
1228 U.S. 127 South
Frankfort, KY 40601-4330
(502) 227-2303
Fax (502) 227-2258
bradhall @kphanet.org
www.kphanet.org

Louisiana Pharmacists Association
Louisiana Pharmacists Association
Phyllis Perron
450 Laurel St., Suite 1400
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
(225) 346-6883
Fax (225) 344-1132
lpa@pperron.com
www.louisianapharmacists.com

Maine Pharmacy Association
Doris Chase
Administrative Manager
127 Pleasant Hill Road
P.O. BOX 1450
Scarborough, ME 04074
(207) 396 5340
Fax (207) 396-5341
pgne@pgnerx.com
www.mparx.com

Maryland Pharmacists Association
Howard Schiff, R.Ph.
Executive Director
650 W. Lombard Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-1572
(410) 727-0746
Fax (410) 727-2253
schiff@marylandpharmacist.org
www.marylandpharmacist.org

Massachusetts Pharmacists Association
John Heffernan
Executive Vice President
500 West Cummings Park, Suite 3475
Woburn, MA 01801-6585
(781) 933-1107
Fax (781) 933-1109
jheffernan@masspharmacists.org
www.masspharmacists.org

Michigan Pharmacists Association
Larry Wagenknecht, R.Ph.
Chief Executive Officer
815 N. Washington Ave.
Lansing, MI 48906-5198
(517) 377-0226
Fax (517) 484-4893
larry@michiganpharmacists.org
www.michiganpharmacists.org

Minnesota Pharmacists Association
Julie Johnson, R.Ph.
Executive Vice President
1935 W. County Road B2, Suite 165
Roseville, MN 55113-2722
(651) 697-1771
Fax (651) 697-1776
julie@mpha.org
www.mpha.org

Mississippi Pharmacists Association
S.E. (Bo) Dalton, R.Ph., J.D.
Executive Director
341 Edgewood Terrace Drive
Jackson, MS 39206-6299
(601) 981-0416
Fax (601) 981-0451
mpha@bellsouth.net  
www.mspharm.org

Missouri Pharmacy Association
Ron Fitzwater, C.A.E.
Chief Executive Officer
211 E. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65101-3001
(573) 636-7522
Fax (573) 636-7485
ron@morx.com
http://www.morx.com  

Montana Pharmacy Association
Jim Smith
Executive Director
34 W. 6th Street
Helena, MT  59601
(406) 449-3843
Fax (406) 443-1592
jimesmith@mt.net
www.rxmt.org

Nebraska Pharmacists Association
Joni Cover, J.D.
Executive Vice President
6221 South 58th St - Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68516
(402) 420-1500
Fax (402) 420-1406
joni@npharm.org
www.npharm.org

Nevada Pharmacy Association
Khanh Pham
President
7211 Falvo Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89131-3236
(702) 683-1955
snaplv@aol.com
www.nevadapharmacistassoc.com

New Hampshire Pharmacists Association
Mike Smith
Executive Director
26 S. Main St., PMB 188
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 387-7186
mjsmith@worldpath.net
www.nhpharmacists.org

New Jersey Pharmacists Association
Joe Roney, R.Ph.
Chief Executive Officer
760 Alexander Road
Princeton, NJ 08543
(609) 275-4246
Fax (609) 275-4066
jroney@njpharma.org
www.njpharma.org

New Mexico Pharmacists Association
R. Dale Tinker
Executive Director
2716 San Pedro NE
Suite C
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(800) 464-8729
Fax (505) 255-8476
daletinker@cs.com
www.NM-pharmacy.com  

New York , Pharmacists Society of the State of
Craig Burridge, M.S., C.A.E.
Executive Director
210 Washington Ave.
Albany, NY 12203
(518) 869-6595
Fax (518) 464-0618
craigb@pssny.org
www.pssny.org  

North Carolina Association of Pharmacists
Fred Eckel, R.Ph.
Executive Director
109 Church Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
(919) 967-2237
Fax (919) 968-9430
fred@ncpharmacists.org
www.ncpharmacists.org  

North Dakota Pharmacists Association
Michael Schwab
1661 Capitol Way, Suite 102
Bismarck, ND 58501-5600
(701) 258-4968
Fax (701) 258-9312
mschwab@nodakpharmacy.net
www.nodakpharmacy.com

Ohio Pharmacists Association
Ernest Boyd, P.D., C.A.E.
Executive Director
2155 Riverside Drive
Columbus, OH 43221
(614) 586-1497
Fax (614) 586-1545
eboyd@ohiopharmacists.org
www.ohiopharmacists.org  

Oklahoma Pharmacists Association
Phil Woodward, R.Ph., Pharm.D.
Executive Director
Box 18731 45 NE 52nd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73154
(405) 557-5772
Fax (405) 528-1417
pwoodward@opha.com
www.opha.com  

Oregon State Pharmacy Association
Jim Thompson
Executive Director
29702-B SW Town Center Loop West
Wilsonville, OR 97070
(503) 582-9055
Fax (503) 582-9046
jimt@oregonpharmacy.org
www.oregonpharmacy.org

Pennsylvania Pharmacists Association
Patricia Epple
Executive Director
508 North 3rd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1199
(717) 234-6151
Fax (717) 236-1618
pepple@papharmacists.com
www.papharmacists.com  

Rhode Island Pharmacists Association
Jack Hutson
Executive Director
1643 Warwick Ave., PMB 113
Warwick, RI 02889
(401) 737-2600
Fax (401) 737-0959
jhutson@associationsystems.net
www.ripharmacists.org

South Carolina Pharmacy Association
Carmelo Cinqueonce
Executive Vice President
1350 Browning Road
Columbia, SC 29210
(803) 354-9977
Fax (803) 354-9207
ccinque@scrx.org
www.scrx.org

South Dakota Pharmacists Association
Sue Schaefer
320E. Capitol
P.O. Box 518
Pierre, SD 57501-0518
(605) 224-2338
Fax (605) 224-1280
sue@sdpha.org
www.sdpha.org

Tennessee Pharmacists Association
Baeteena Black, D.Ph.
Executive Director
500 Church Street, Suite 650
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 256-3023
Fax (615) 255-3528
bblack@tnpharm.org
www.tnpharm.org  
 
Texas Pharmacy Association
Jim Martin, R.Ph.
CEO
P.O. Box 14709
Austin, TX 78761-4709
1624 E. Anderson Lane
Austin, TX 78752
(512) 836-8350
Fax (512) 836-0308
jmartin@texaspharmacy.org
www.texaspharmacy.org

Utah Pharmacists Association
Reid L. Barker
Executive Director
1850 S. Columbia Lane
Orem, UT 84097
(801) 762-0452
(801) 762-0454
upha@upha.com
www.upha.com  

Vermont Pharmacists Association
James Marmar
Executive Director
P.O. Box 90
Woodstock, VT 05091
(877) 483-2646
Fax (802) 457-3246
vtpa@sover.net
www.vtpharmacists.org

Virginia Pharmacists Association
Rebecca Snead, R.Ph.
Executive Director
5501 Patterson Ave., Ste. 200
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 285-4145
Fax (804) 285-4227
becky@vapharmacy.org
www.vapharmacy.org

Washington D.C. Pharmaceutical Association
Herb Kwash
Executive Director
908 Caddington Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20901-1109
(301) 593-3292
Fax (301) 593-7215
midpharm@aol.com  

Washington State Pharmacy Association
Rod Shafer, R.Ph.
CEO
1501 Taylor Ave., SW
Renton, WA 98057
(425) 228-7171
Fax (425) 277-3897
rshafer@wsparx.org
www.wsparx.org
 
West Virginia Pharmacists Association
Richard Stevens
Executive Director
2016 1/2 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 344-5302
Fax (304) 344-5316
wvrds@aol.com
www.wvpharmacy.org

Wisconsin , Pharmacy Society of
Christopher Decker, R.Ph.
CEO
701 Heartland Trail
Madison, WI 53717
(608) 827-9200
Fax (608) 827-9292
cdecker@pswi.org
www.pswi.org  

Wyoming Pharmacy Association
Kara Beech, BS, CHC
Executive Director
PO Box 228
Byron, WY 82412
(307) 272-3361
Fax (307) 548-6259
karabeech@yahoo.com
www.wpha.net
 


National Association of Scientific Proliferation and Advancement
5501 Patterson Ave., Suite 202
Richmond, VA 23226
Phone (804) 285-4431
Fax (804) 285-4227

Site powered by Best SEO Company - QualifiedImpressions.com
© Copyright, National Association of Scientific Proliferation and Advancement